top of page
The Life I Didn't Notice

The Life I Didn't Notice


Novel 2 of 5

The Life I Didn't Notice


What keeps you from noticing your Life? Have you ever stopped to think about the life that has passed you by? The one you feel you didn't notice?


Lilly Fiels was given a gift; a stairway into her soul. This glimpse revealed what was always in front of her yet, she couldn't see it. She wasn't paying attention to the things that really mattered. She didn't notice her life. It was as if her soul made a 911 call to the soul of the universe. She was shocked with the defibrillator of life. She was dialled into seven regrets she had carried in her heart for most of her physical life and realized she was drowning from the weight of her own story.


On her forty ninth birthday Lilly ascends beyond our physical world. She is called Home to witness the truth of who we are and what we are part of. She experiences a place where our soul dances with the whole of the universe and where she learns to heal and feel the life she didn't notice.


Explore the full trilogy with:

The Life I Noticed (Book 2)

The Life I Left Behind (Book 3)

bottom of page